Ready Capital Structured Finance

Recent Transactions

Recent Press Releases

Program Guidelines

program_pdt_ss

Contact Us

David A. Cohen
Managing Director
1140 Avenue of the Americas, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10036
T: (212) 301-1883
E: dcohen@rclending.com
Jordan Goforth
Director - West Coast 
T: (310) 299-0211
E: jgoforth@rclending.com
Mark Blaha
Director  - Chicago    
T: (312) 444-0221 
E: mblaha@rclending.com
David Kwitman
Director
1140 Avenue of the Americas, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10036
T: (212) 301-1892
E: dkwitman@rclending.com
Fernando Mendez
Associate Director
1140 Avenue of the Americas, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10036
T: (212) 301-1884
E: fmendez@rclending.com
Alex Gursky
Associate 
1140 Avenue of the Americas, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10036
T: (212) 301-1891
E: agursky@rclending.com

Liam Delaney
Analyst
(212) 301-1897  
wdelaney@rclending.com


  |  1320 Greenway Dr., Suite 560, Irving, TX 75038  |  888-354-0822  |  eFax: 844-402-1752  |  info@readycapcommercial.com

Contact Us

CAPTCHA image
Enter the code shown above in the box below
 

California Finance Lender License #603K032
South Dakota Licensed Mortgage Lender ML.05088